Free Quote Request

Please fill in the form to receive a FREE QUOTE for your project.

All information provided through this form is kept private and will not be disclosed to third parties.

We will contact you within 24 hours after receiving your request.

Choose file
no file selected

Contacts

US Country Label

CALIFORNIA OFFICE

Nicole Carmichael  Photo

Senior Vice President of Business development

Nicole Carmichael

nicole@svitla.com

Skype: nmcarmichael

Linkedin

Tel. +1707-696-6570

1501 Howard Street
San Francisco, California 94103,
USA

N. CAROLINA OFFICE

Brie Pritchard Photo

Vice President of Business Development

Brie Pritchard

brie@svitla.com

Skype: brie.pritchard2

Linkedin

Tel. +1252-626-6091

Charlotte, North Carolina 28645,
USA

VIRGINIA OFFICE

Jenna Gibson Photo

Vice President of Business Development

Jenna Gibson

jenna@svitla.com

Skype: jenna.gibson31

Linkedin

Tel. +1828-320-7409

WASHINGTON OFFICE

Chris Cosmos Photo

Chief Sales Officer

Chris Cosmos

c.cosmos@svitla.com

Skype: chris.cosmos1

Linkedin


2815 21 Street Ave Ct. NW
Gig Harbor, Washington 98335,
USA

UA Country Label

KYIV OFFICE

2b Mikіlsko-Slobіdska Street, Kyiv 02002, Ukraine

pr@svitla.com

Andriy Galych  Photo

Managing Director

Andriy Galych

agalych@svitla.com

Skype: andriy_galych

Linkedin

Kostyantyn Kharchenko  Photo

Chief Technical Architect

Kostyantyn Kharchenko

kostya@svitla.com

Skype: konst1970


Sergiy Andriyenko  Photo

Project Management

Sergiy Andriyenko

s.andriyenko@svitla.com

Skype: sergei.andriyenko


Viktor Tsuik Photo

Director of Finance

Viktor Tsuik

v.tsyuk@svitla.com

Skype: viktor.tsyuk


Elena Zeleniak Photo

Vice President European Operations

Elena Zeleniak

E.zeleniak@svitla.com

Skype: zelenyak-eo

Linkedin

Nataliya Yerisova Photo

Chief Talent Acquisition Officer

Nataliya Yerisova

n.yerisova@svitla.com

Skype: nata_1982


Nadia Beregova Photo

PR manager

Nadia Beregova

n.beregova@svitla.com

Skype: Limontika1

Linkedin

KHARKІV

21/23 Pushkinska Street
Kharkiv 61057
Ukraine

CHERKASSY

305 Gogolya Street
Cherkassy 18007
Ukraine

CHERNIVTSI

27 Golovna Street
Chernivtsi 58008
Ukraine

LVIV

1 Bratіv Mіhnovskih Street
Lviv 79018
Ukraine

DE Country Label

MUNICH OFFICE

Svitlana Filimoshkina Photo

Director of Business Development

Svitlana Filimoshkina

s.filimoshkina@svitla.com

Skype: svetlana.filimoshkina

Linkedin

+4915733398979

MEX Country Label

GUADALAJARA

Jorge Valadez Photo

Executive VP of Sales and Operations

Jorge Valadez

j.valadez@svitla.com

+1 415 805-8530

Skype: jvaladezc

Linkedin

Talia Campillo Photo

IT Recruiter

Talia Campillo

t.campillo@svitla.com

Skype: tcampillo_1

Linkedin