scroll

No user wants to wait around for a web page to load. No web or app developer wants them to fail either. 

As such, it's important to focus on making code-free pages that load quickly. The majority of dynamic, real-time apps are built with JavaScript making it possible for apps to change their content on the fly with little delay. It’s no wonder performance testing for JavaScript is a top priority for those who want to ensure the end user has a good time and that the site works well.

In our upcoming Svitla Smart Talk, Savva Henchevskyi walks us through:

  • The fundamentals of performance testing on JavaScript
  • The most prominent tools to get the job done
  • A short demo 
  • The pros and cons of both K6 & Artillery 
  • Instances where Artillery outperforms K6 
  • Best practices

Register today!

Speaker

Savva Henchevskyi: Highly proficient in Performance Testing and Test Automation with 6+ years in Test Automation and 4+ years in Performance Testing. Loves traveling, sports, and dancing. Senior Performance Engineer at Svitla Systems.

Event Details:

Date: November 24, 2022, at 7 PM (Ukraine), 6 PM (Poland), 11 AM (CST)
Duration: 60 minutes (40 minutes lecture and a 20-minute Q&A session)
Language: English
Audience: QA Engineers and coding adepts, Test Automation and Performance Engineers, NodeJS Backend Developers
All other details will be sent after registration.
Registration is free and mandatory.
Facebook event.

by Svitla Team
November 10, 2022